Bulls Announce Revisions To 5th Anniversary Schedule

AMARILLO, TX – The Amarillo Bulls announced today (Tuesday) adjustments to their 2014-15 5th anniversary schedule.

There are two major changes to the first full month of the regular season. The first one will see the Amarillo Bulls home and home weekend with the Wichita Falls Wildcats change with the game scheduled for Saturday, Oct. 11 in Wichita Falls moved to Tuesday, Nov. 11.

Another change early in the schedule will see the Bulls host the Corpus Christi IceRays on Friday, Oct. 24 and Saturday, Oct. 25 at the Budweiser Bull Pen in the Amarillo Center, instead of the two teams playing in South Texas on the same weekend.

          For the first time in franchise history, the Bulls will not be playing on Thanksgiving as the two previous games scheduled for Rio Grande Valley against the Killer Bees have been moved to Thursday, Feb. 5 and Friday, Feb. 6. The Bulls will play just one game on Thanksgiving week and it will take place the Wednesday before the holiday in Lone Star against the Brahmas.

          The Bulls will also get an extended Christmas Break this year with the team playing its last game on Saturday Dec. 20 and not resuming until Wednesday, Dec. 31 with their traditional New Year’s Eve contest at the Budweiser Bull Pen in the Amarillo Civic Center.

          Meanwhile the Bulls still don’t know who they will be playing at the North American Hockey League Showcase in Blaine, Minnesota from September 17 to 21. Scheduling and ice time is still being finalized by league officials.

          Hockey returns to the Budweiser Bull Pen in the Amarillo Civic Center this fall as the Amarillo Bulls celebrate their fifth season in the North American Hockey League. The best way to catch all of the action is by purchasing Season Tickets which gives you the same seat for all regular season and playoff contests. Fans can save big if they purchased that same seat on game days and they can also redeem unused tickets for future games. There is also a money back guarantee and payment plans available.

          Full season tickets start at $339 for Silver; $445 for Red; $515 for Glass; $589 for Pit and Children 12 and under are just $250.

          Half season ticket plans as well as 10 game Flex Tickets are also available giving fans other opportunities to catch the hard hitting action of the Amarillo Bulls based on budget and schedule.

          For further information on 2014-15 season tickets, 10 game Flex Packs or Corporate Marketing Partnerships, please call the Bulls Office at 806-242-1122.

Complete Amarillo Bulls 2014-15 Schedule

 

Game

Schedule Date/Time

Home Team

Away Team

Rink

 
           

1

Fri. Sep. 26, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Rio Grande Valley

Amarillo

 

2

Sat. Sep. 27, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Rio Grande Valley

Amarillo

 

3

Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 7:05 PM

Topeka

Amarillo

Kansas Expo

 

4

Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 7:05 PM

Topeka

Amarillo

Kansas Expo

 

5

Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Wichita Falls

Amarillo

 

6

Fri. Oct. 17, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Lone Star

Amarillo

 

7

Sat. Oct. 18, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Lone Star

Amarillo

 

8

Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Corpus Christi

Amarillo

 

9

Sat. Oct. 25, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Corpus Christi

Amarillo

 

10

Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Topeka

Amarillo

 

11

Sat. Nov. 1, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Topeka

Amarillo

 

12

Fri. Nov. 7, 2014 7:05 PM

Wichita Falls

Amarillo

Kay Yeager

 

13

Sat. Nov. 8, 2014 7:05 PM

Wichita Falls

Amarillo

Kay Yeager

 

14

Tue. Nov. 11, 2014 7:05 PM

Wichita Falls

Amarillo

Kay Yeager

 

15

Sat. Nov. 15, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Odessa

Amarillo

 

16

Sun. Nov. 16, 2014 6:05 PM

Amarillo

Odessa

Amarillo

 

17

Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 7:30 PM

Lone Star

Amarillo

NYTEX

 

18

Sat. Nov. 22, 2014 7:30 PM

Lone Star

Amarillo

NYTEX

 

19

Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 7:30 PM

Lone Star

Amarillo

NYTEX

 

20

Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 7:05 PM

Odessa

Amarillo

Ector County

 

21

Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 7:05 PM

Odessa

Amarillo

Ector County

 

22

Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 7:05 PM

Corpus Christi

Amarillo

Am. Bank Center

 

23

Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 7:05 PM

Corpus Christi

Amarillo

Am. Bank Center

 

24

Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Lone Star

Amarillo

 

25

Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Lone Star

Amarillo

 

26

Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Wichita Falls

Amarillo

 

27

Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Wichita Falls

Amarillo

 

28

Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 7:05 PM

Wichita Falls

Amarillo

Kay Yeager

 

29

Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 7:05 PM

Wichita Falls

Amarillo

Kay Yeager

 

30

Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 7:30 PM

Rio Grande Valley

Amarillo

State Farm

 

31

Sat. Jan. 10, 2015 7:30 PM

Rio Grande Valley

Amarillo

State Farm

 

32

Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Odessa

Amarillo

 

33

Sat. Jan. 17, 2015 7:05 PM

Amarillo

Odessa

Amarillo

 

34

Mon. Jan. 19, 2015 7:30 PM

Lone Star

Amarillo

NYTEX

 

35

Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 7:05 PM

Odessa

Amarillo

Ector County

 

36

Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 7:05 PM

Odessa

Amarillo

Ector County